Q&A Schedule

All Q&A calls last one hour. 

On the 1st Thursday of the month, they start at 

  • 3:00 pm ET
  • 2:00 pm CT
  • 1:00 pm MT
  • 12:00 pm PT

On the 3rd Thursday of the month, they start at 

  • 8:00 pm ET
  • 7:00 pm CT
  • 6:00 pm MT
  • 5:00 pm PT

2020 Dates:

  • Oct. 1, 15
  • Nov. 5, 19
  • Dec. 3, 10